Family ID: 2167180

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Danville / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anna

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 12-14 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

About our location:
We live in the East Bay, in the suburbs. Our home is located in a gated community with two playgrounds and a swimming pool. We are walkable distance from a few shopping centers and parks,
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to find an attentive, caring, proactive person who can take care of our son for the foreseeable furfure. Ari is a sweet boy who likes to go on walks outside and enjoy the warm weather of the Bay. You will get to know Rachi, Ari’s big sister, Rachi goes to daycare from 9-5, Monday – Friday. She is a very funny, smart girl who likes to play in the backyard where she can pick peaches and lemons. Dusty is 11 years old; he likes to stay in the house most of the time and enjoy the sofa.
Our perspective about the au pair program:
For us having an au pair would mean having a person who we can trust and someone who is invested in Ari’s growth and development.
We appreciate the fact that this program invests in the host family and the au pair, therefore we would support the au pair’s desire to learn during her stay with us. Our goal is to find a person who would enjoy their time in the states, and especially with us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew, Russian

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Shared bathroom next to room, included internet, bed, closet, desk, chair, bookcase, window.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »