Family ID: 1690940

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dar Bouazza / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Matthieu

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 02 Dec 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a French family living in Dar Bouazza, a small seaside town located 20 km south of central Casablanca.
We live on the ground floor of a villa with a small garden and a very nice neighborhood with a common vegetable garden where we can produce our vegetables.
The sea is a 2-minute walk away with its small port and fresh fish, the small town of Dar Bouazza is still on a human scale and it is very pleasant to live there.
We will be happy to share this environment with you!
See you soon !
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The program would be to take care of all the logistics relating to the children (linen, meals, activity, babysitting, maintenance of their rooms, etc ...) in parallel you will contribute to the daily tasks of the house just like Clémentine and me.
The hours of direct care of the children would be distributed as follows (Clémentine is a teacher so she will often be available at these same hours and will take care of the children so that you can make meals and others ..)
Monday-Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: From 7.15 am to 8.15 am in order to participate in the departure of the children to school (Clémentine or I accompany them at 7.45 am. Then from 4 pm to 7.30 pm when they come home from school until they brushed their teeth! (Clémentine and I take care of the bed).
Wednesday: 7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m. then from 12 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. (Eliott is at home on Wednesday AM)
Saturday: 7:30 am to 12 noon (I work on a farm on Saturdays and Clementine takes advantage of this morning to work at home).
Extras on Friday or Saturday may be required upon prior request!
You must speak French and English even better! and you have experience with caring for children of these ages.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Eléonore - 4 ans
Eliott - 2,5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a give and take exchange, you will be accommodated, fed and paid in pocket money (150 euros / month) with free access to the kitchen. You will have your room with its independent WCs and we share the bathroom in the house.