Family ID: 1785007

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Darmstadt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Martin

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear big sister! Nice to meet you! We look forward to your arrival and are already very excited about you and also very nervous. We haven't had any Au-Pair experiences yet, but we are confident that it can be a good time with us and with you :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

We would be happy if you already have experience with young children. Your main task is to take care of our children, but mostly of our bigger boy :-). It would be great if you could plan a project with him on a specific topic every month. If you love to do handicrafts, play with young children and organize qualitative projects, this would be perfect for us.

Our son is mostly in kindergarten in the mornings.

There are also some household responsibilities, but very few.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bachelor Professional of Real Estate / Bachelor Professional of Real Estate

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 3,5 Jahre alt, Mädchen 1,5 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is an apartment above our apartment that we will set up for you. Everything is super modern and flooded with light. We would be happy to send you photos.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »