Family ID: 1865630

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Darmstadt / Town | More ⇩

Name Jacqueline

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
202
Profile Visited by 202 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
* please only apply if you are 100% certain, and prepare more precisely for the visa! * unfortunately we have to search again

Hello, my name is j. i live with my husband and two sons in hesse. We live in a quiet house with a garden. We are very well connected to public transport, in 15 minutes we are in the city center, for shopping many cafes and bars, but also museums, cultural buildings,
We would like to take an au pair with us because my husband is traveling on business and I would like some support, a game friend for our children and cultures to exchange, I am looking forward to showing something of our country.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone whom we can fully trust and who takes care of our most valuable things with much love. The children are our top priority and that they are well looked after and simply have a good time. This also includes keeping things tidy, the children should also learn to tidy up their toys. You should be able to prepare small meals for the children.
Bring creativity and imagination to play with and respond to the needs of the children.
It would be great to get started if you can already speak some German that is easier for my son.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Manager

People living in the house 3 /+1

Children's/people's age and gender 2 jungs, 1 jahr und 4 jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a room for our au pair with approx. 14 square meters with a small built-in close We will assemble furniture such as bed, desk and chest of drawers beforehand. We have two bathrooms that we will share. We like to share the living room and hobby room with our au pair :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »