Family ID: 1198506

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: North walsham / Town | More ⇩

Name Sonya

State Norfolk

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, I am looking for an au pair to join our fun little family. I have great friends, neighbours and family who would be really welcoming to you and we will make you feel at home.
My boys are great fun, full of energy and love playing. They go to school and a childminder and we have large family so they are used to mixing with adults and other children. I am looking for some help with kids whilst I am at work approx 5 days a week and a few hours in evening 3 x a week. The rest of the time is your own.
I can offer you a nice double bedroom and nice family home.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need someone to get the boys up and ready for school, help after school and some help in the holidays. The boy’s grandparents usually pick them up from school but I will need help when they can’t do it.
The boys go to their dads every other weekend, and half of the school holidays and I have the boys the other weekends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment HSQE Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, English, French, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My youngest is 6yrs and my oldest is 7 yrs. They are both very loving, caring little boys who love to play. We spend the weekends together as a family going to the park, beach, riding bikes and swimming.
I enjoy doing my boot camp, reading, socialising with friends.


A double bedroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection