Family ID: 1923021

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Dartford / Town | More ⇩

Name Temi

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a family of 4, an 11 year old daughter and a 14 year old son. We live in Dartford, Kent. Our home is 10/15mins walk from the train station (train to London Bridge takes 32mins) and a 10mins bus ride to a major shopping centre (Bluewater).
We also have a town centre 10mins walk away.

We look forward to welcoming you to our home.

Temi
More ⇩

Job Description

Cooking meals for the children
Laundry and ironing
Ensuring the children are ready for school on time
Taking my daughter to school and pick up after school
Cleaning and tidying up the house
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Accountant / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 year old
14 year old (he is in boarding school during the week, so mainly weekend and holidays)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a dedicated room and bathroom as well as Wi-Fi provided. Meals will also be provided.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »