Family ID: 2591609

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dartford / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mayowa

State Kent

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, my name is Mayowa and my son is Keon, he is 2 years old.
I am looking for an au pair to live in and help with his development/activities. To also help with the cooking and cleaning in the house.
I live 8 minutes drive away from a big shopping centre, Bluewater. And there a few bus stops outside of my building.
I live in a 2 bedroom, new build property that has 2 bathrooms and it is just myself and Keon in the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideally you will be able to cook and clean well.
Play and look after Akron while also helping him with his development and speech.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Finance

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 50 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Nigerian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩


I have a 2 bedroom flat with 2 bathrooms in a new and modern building. You will have a room to sleep in and a bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »