Family ID: 1769128

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Datteln / Town | More ⇩

Name Britta

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Thank you for your interest. We are looking for a new fifth family member and are already looking forward to seeing you. We would like to spend time with you and the children so that you can get to know new cultures and understand the language better. and be able to deal with children even better. We are a multilingual and open family and we traveled around a lot as teenagers.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair who can participate in family life. You are supposed to help us with the daily routine. Bring the children to school and kindergarten in the morning and pick them up again. You usually have mornings and afternoons off until 3 p.m. Then you help us with the daily work and with the supervision of the children up to the point in time when the children are ready and put to bed. You should also help us with the light household chores, loading and unloading the dishwasher, bringing rubbish to the door , Setting and clearing the table, helping with the cooking and so on. You should play and do handicrafts with the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender junge 4 Jahre alt, 2014
junge 7 Jahre alt, 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, French, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Cuban, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is wifi. Our guest has his own quiet room on the 1st floor with approx. 14 square meters. We have a shower and toilet on each floor. There is a hobby fitness basement.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »