Family ID: 2297068

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Daventry / Town | More ⇩

Name Poppy

State Northamptonshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
148
Profile Visited by 148 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in Daventry. Our home location (with car) is close to Rugby(20 min) and Northampton(30 min)and Milton Keynes(30 min). 10 minute drive to longBuckby metro station to everywhere(London).
Our town has a small centre but has everything for routine.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to help us about my baby boy (8 months) and housekeeping and shopping groceries and if it is possible sometimes make a food. Also we will give you £300 each months.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Iranian

Languages spoken at home Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-42

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a master room with big cupboards and storage and wifi. Also we can handle your food and you don’t need to pay for room and food and energy when you are living with us.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »