Family ID: 1578389

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dayton / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Heather

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an Au Pair/Nanny to take care of our two children, ages 3 and 7. They are smart, active kids who love to play and learn. Our family lives in a small (but clean and welcoming) house in Dayton, Maryland. We live in a country setting (lots of green and trees), but also very close to shopping, restaurants, parks, etc.

We would consider a short-term arrangement (4-6 months), but we would also consider a long-term arrangement, if everything works out. We are open to live-in or live-out situations. There will be some light housework involved, just pitching in to keep the place tidy after play time, meals, etc.

We are an English-speaking family, but we welcome other languages. We are Christians, and we practice our faith openly. So you would need to be OK with that.

Our main goal is for our kids to have a safe, fun time! We are looking for someone who is energetic and positive.
We are a loving, generous family. We love to have a great time! And we are excited to have someone join us!!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 and 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have a private bedroom and share a bath with the kids. We have wifi, cable, and other amenities.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »