Family ID: 1734288

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Domodossola / Town | More ⇩

Name Bruno

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in the center of Domodossola, a town of 20,000 inhabitants with peaceful rhythms and the quiet of pronunciation between mountains and lakes.

The nearest language school is about 2 minutes away on foot.

All amenities are within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need to have someone who speaks English with the girls, teaching them the basics of the language.
We would like to see English often spoken at home. Or at least 50% of the shared time.

We would also like some support in the management and cleaning of the house.
A help in the daily management when the grandparents are away.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ginevra 6
Vittoria 8
Vissia 43
Bruno 61

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, English, Irish, Cambodian, Canadian, Indian, Indonesian, Icelandic, Maldivian, Malaysian, Polynesian, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The girl would have a small apartment consisting of bedroom, bathroom and sitting room totally independent and just created.
It is located on an independent floor of our house with Wifi, Smart TV.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »