Family ID: 926726

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Deggendorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Franz

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Jul 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a small family, Julia (6) with mom and dad and live in a big house near Deggendorf in Lower Bavaria.
Mom is a doctor in a hospital and my dad works as a kind of freelance electrical engineer for BMW.
In September I (Julia) come to school. Therefore, we are looking for someone who takes care of me in the afternoon and does a lot of interesting things with me.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mainly an au pair has to take care of me (Julia) and do interesting things with me. We do not have a pet right now. But let's get a little rabbit. In the morning I will be at school.
If you become an au pair with us would not be bad if you help my mom a little in the household.
At the moment our house is still a bit on the construction site because my dad makes the house bigger and more beautiful. For you we have but a small apartment with private bathroom and kitchen in which you can live. Internet connection is pretty bad with us. But we have loads of books and lots of nature (ski slopes, hiking, mountain biking ...)
My mother is originally from Indonesia, my grandma and grandpa are still living there. My mother's friends live in Australia. Papa has been to work in the USA before. As you can see we are at home internationally. :-)
Oh yes. Actually, I can not write (Julia), that's why my dad did it for me .....
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Elektroingenieur

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, weiblich, 2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Indonesian, Canadian, Polish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Small apartment with double bed, private bathroom and kitchen, separate apartment entrance.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »