Family ID: 1488243

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Deggenhausertal -Limpach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Berenike

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!

We look forward to a nice, open-minded, child-loving au pair.
If you have fun with children, you've come to the right place. We are a very active family, do a lot and are open to a lot!
We offer you an interesting and eventful time in the south of Germany. We live very rural, but a car is available.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our 3 girls are looking forward to a friend with whom they can play, tinker, romp and go outside! We, the parents, would like the children to be able to learn English in a playful way! Therefore we assume a good knowledge of English.
Furthermore, our children need a driving service for their leisure time, so that we also see a driving license as a prerequisite. A car is provided, which can also be used privately (e.g. drive to a language school / into the city)!

If you are interested, you can earn additional money from us on the holiday farm by doing small jobs. However, this is not a must!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ärztin

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Mädchen
2012
2013
2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room has 16 square meters.
Own bathroom and toilet available.
WiFi available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »