Family ID: 1921715

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Deizisau / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dijana

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, we are looking for an au pair for our 2 sons Luis and Lionel, 8 and 6 years old. Both go to primary school. I work in purchasing for a medium-sized company, but I would like to change my career and therefore need support in order to further my training. My husband is the owner of a sports agency and is on the road a lot for work. We are a very sporty and active family. Our children play soccer, enjoy swimming, and play chess and guitar. We offer a room and a private bathroom. The room is on the ground floor. We sleep upstairs. We own a house with a garden in the suburb of Stuttgart. We are very open and familiar and it is important to us that you feel comfortable. Since I'm originally from Montenegro, I would love if you could speak to my children in Serbian so that they don't forget their mother tongue. A driver's license would be an advantage in order to be able to drive the children to their hobbies. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to you! Greetings from the Luz family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks are to bring the children to school and to pick them up, supervising their homework and accompanying them with their hobbies.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Serbian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Serbian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has their own room with bed and wardrobe and their own bathroom with sink, shower and bath. Our house is newly renovated and everything is new. We have 3 floors. The au pair is on the ground floor, we sleep upstairs. The 3rd floor is rented to a young couple. We have a large terrace with a garden. We live in a suburb of Stuttgart, 15 minutes by car to the center of Stuttgart.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »