Family ID: 914572

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Delphi / Town | More ⇩

Name Lydia

State Fokida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 25 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Au Pair,
We are a family of 4. We have two amazing and quite easy going girls. Ages 5 and a half and 2. They are really smart and love to play and read lots of books. We also like to cook all together and travel a lot. Mostly in Greece.
We would like to welcome you to be a new member in our family. You will spend time with us and live life the Greek way. This includes travelling, eating good food and have fun with us.
This way you will be spending time with our kids, teaching them proper English, using different educational ways.
We would be very glad to meet with you.

Thank you
Lydia
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like from you to spent as much time per day with our kids. Speak to them only in English and play educational games, read books, go outside in the country side, swimm in the see together, read books etc.
We are also interested from you to follow us in our family vacations or trips.
We also have a house in Athens, which is the capital of Greece, where we used to live for a lot of years. I am telling you this because we will also live there for some days.
We also want from you to prepare their clothes and clean their room. Prepare their breakfast, bath them and spent time with them. Laundry and vacuuming will be also asked from you.
Thank you once again
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Enterprenour

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1st child : 5 and half years old
2nd child: 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, English, Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom.
The wifi is free to use and we will also provide your breakfast as well as lunch and dinner.