Family ID: 2178902

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Deltona / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Justine

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 15-24 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

It is ~8 minutes to the local town with shops and eateries, ~40 minutes to the closest large cities, Orlando and Daytona, and ~13 minutes to closest sunrail station.
More ⇩

Job Description

You’d be expected to care for the baby while we are at work (7am-4pm) and we would appreciate assistance with cooking the evening meal (if you’d like non-microwaveable food), though that wouldn’t be mandatory. Light housework assistance (switching loads of laundry, running the dishwasher, taking out trash bags) would be appreciated.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 5 USD

Salary of Nanny 195 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 15-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have a private bedroom with a queen sized bed. This room is also used to store the baby’s things (but he doesn’t actually spend nights in the room). The bathroom is shared with the 8 year old, but we only have 50% custody of him.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »