Family ID: 1765324

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Den Haag / Big City | More ⇩

Name Johanna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey guys,
i‘m an au pair in den Haag right now and my stay will end in June 2021.
My Family is looking for a new candidate who can start in either June or July, lates August 2021. Preferable, the candidate should speak German.
The family has a lovely boy of 3 years, a girl of 1 1/2 years and a new born which the mother will be taking care of.
You will have your own floor in the house with your own bathroom as well. The house is located close to the city center of Den Haag as well as the beach of Scheveningen.
If you are i terested or have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home German, Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Management

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder:rnJunge 3rnMädchen 1 1/2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »