Family ID: 1857037

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Den Haag / Big City | More ⇩

Name Renuka

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Prospective Nanny,
We are a family of three looking for a nanny-housekeeper to help us manage childminding and housekeeping duties. We live about 20-25 minutes from the center of the Hague and 5-10 minutes from the Kijkduin beach, in a lovely home and a friendly neighbourhood. We hope that you are the person we are looking for!
More ⇩

Job Description

The job involves taking care of our son (getting ready for, dropping at & picking up from school), helping him with homework, playdates, minding him when the parents have to go out (for hospital visits, for example). It also involves housekeeping duties - cooking (or assistance with cooking), cleaning & laundry. Mother has a lot of hospital visits for treatments, but has help from various resources, but we need consistent support at home to bring stability. No medical assistance is needed, as mother has medical help at home when needed. Being able to drive will be an asset.
We are vegetarians (for religious as well as health reasons). We are therefore unable to accommodate, unfortunately, anyone who wishes to cook meat/fish at our home. We are also unable to accommodate smokers for this reason.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Tamil

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, 9 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 1500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depends

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a bright room on the second floor of our home, with a separate WC on that floor. Your room will have good wifi and all basic furniture.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »