Family ID: 1940285

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Den Haag / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rosario

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! We are looking for an Argentine Au Pair for our three children of 1, 4 and 6 years old. We currently live on the outskirts of Den Haag, Netherlands and what we want is for the person to feel part of the family, live an experience for a year in our country and learn about our culture.
Our house is located 20 min by car from the center of Den Haag in a very quiet and safe area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
In this Au Pair experience, the person will live with us and work from Monday to Friday with hours to be defined with a workload of 30 hours a week.
We want him to spend quality time with our children, play, take them to and pick them up from school, make them eat and bathe them. For this it is necessary that the person has a driver's license.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, Dutch, English, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Computer scientist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Tenemos tres hijos de 1 año, 4 años y 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? SI

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The Au Pair will have a spacious room next to a bathroom that she will share only with one of my children. There is wifi in my house and all the comforts you need.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »