Family ID: 895087

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Denezy / Village | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
DURATION BETWEEN 1 MONTH AND 12 MONTHS POSSIBLE ACCORD IN COMMUM, TO DISCUSS

Dear au pair we are a family looking for a simple person, wanting to invest seriously, RESPONSIBLE, SWEET, loving children and unprecedented criminal. We speak French, Italian and Spanish. Helping us according to children's planning and in the household chores of the house. We have a very strong schedule for the week and we need someone to help us with the children, the home and the tasks concerning the organization of family life. We have two children from 5 years and 2 months

We regularly take au pairs according to organization for 1 month - 3 months or 12 months depending on the au pair's goals, evolution and integration

Thank you for sending us a message with your motivations, your experiences with children and questions.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have to actively participate in the tasks of the family from Monday to Friday

According to weekly organization:
Participate in small housework, keep a good general order
Keep our little one and our big one (take him to school and pick him up)
Play games with children
Being positive, open-minded, social and willing to go to the other
Knowing how to prepare lunch


Being an au pair is above all a cultural and human exchange
We have a cat, if you are allergic to animals we unfortunately can not accommodate
We live in a small village it is a haven of peace very quiet with little public transport

Residence permit at your expense, but we help you in all the administrative procedures to obtain it and provide you with a contract
Professional accident insurance paid by the family
Driving license is preferable

From Monday to Friday and in a global way the tasks will be:

- Keep children following the program (school, games, leisure)
- Participate in household chores
- Prepare children's lunch
- Prepare the lunch
- Prepare the snack
- Hygiene children (brushing teeth after meals, hand washing, bath / shower, change pampers)

We offer you the opportunity to discover a country with confidence, in a multicultural family speaking English, Italian, French, Spanish, Portuguese. We welcome you and it is with pleasure to make this cultural exchange which we will integrate in the family

Ability to follow courses of French curriculum starting in August until June
We pay accident insurance

The residence permit is your responsibility, but we help you in the process

European health insurance is valid in Switzerland

We provide a studio overlooking the garden with independent bathroom and kitchen
In case of questions do not hesitate to send us a small message it is with pleasure that we will answer
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, Italian

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Empl. Com

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 garçon de 5 ans
1 fille de 22 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, Italian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 650 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Independent studio overlooking the garden with private bathroom and fitted kitchen
You can come with your car if you wish we can provide you a parking space
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »