Family ID: 1114521

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Denia / Town | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome future aupair. We will be happy to welcome a girl with good knowledge of English to our family to interact with our two daughters and improve their previous knowledge of English. you will be part of our family and as such you will be treated. You are not expected to do domestic jobs, just play with the girls in English. we can adapt to your needs or make the schedule more flexible without any problem.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of the 2 girls and play with them in english during the week days, Monday till Friday, just in the mornings. If you have basic knowledge of cooking will be fantastic, but it's not necessary, I could prepare the lunch in advance. We don't expect from the aupair to do any house work. She will be part of our family and wil be invited to travelling around, Holliday's and restaurants as a part of our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Bank employee, Public employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 girls, 6 and 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room. Free Wi-Fi and total access to the rest of the house. You need to share the bathroom with the kids. We live in a flat in the town, so you could go walking anywhere, to the city center, the language school, the dock or the beach (15 min walking). The flat has a common pool , gardens and sport facilities, as tennis-padel court
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »