Family ID: 2256530

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: DENIA / Town | More ⇩


State Alicante

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, how are you? ? We are a nice and friendly family: Raúl and Rocío, 38 years old, our 6 year old daughter, Martina, our 4 year old son, Bruno, and our little dog, Mika (Westie) ?.
We live in Dénia (Alicante) ?, a small coastal town which is a popular destination in Spain for people of all nationalities, especially in summer. We live 2 minutes walk from a beautiful sandy beach ?️ in a lovely holiday environment. We would be delighted to welcome you in our home so that you can spend time with our children while we work, playing games, singing songs, dancing, doing arts and crafts...speaking with them in English ?. It is going a be an unforgettable holiday for everyone!!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Real estate agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Irish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »