Family ID: 1711970

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Denton / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Deanna

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live out in the country, largest city near us is Annapolis, MD and are also within an hour and 30 minutes of Baltimore and Washington, DC. There is no public transportation but you are welcome to bring your own vehicle and we occasionally have a spare if you are a trustworthy driver!
More ⇩

Job Description

Typical childcare. Outdoor activities, meals, bedtime, nap time, occasional bath time. Light cleaning like picking up after playing with something, dishes in the dishwasher, changing soiled sheets.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Female 10 months, female 3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Guatemalan, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair will have her own bedroom and full bathroom (shower/bath) in the upstairs of our home which is barely used. There is an additional room and living room up their also that are very rarely used by us! We live on 3 acres in a nice neighborhood with water access. A vehicle to use is also an option.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »