Family ID: 1596164

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: denver / Suburb | More ⇩

Name robert

State Colorado

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
204
Profile Visited by 204 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! I'm a single father of a child with split custody. I'll be finishing school this year and transitioning to full-time employment while attending a Masters program. I will need help with the little man 3-4 days a week when I have him, primarily during work hours and if I have excessive homework. We are about 15-20 minutes from downtown Denver and there is great public transportation and I have 2 cars which you may use one. We'd like someone who is willing to speak more than one language at home, I spoke Russian for a long time and would Ideally like to pick that up again, but French is my native language and am happy to have little Dreyden keep up with that as well. We look forward to hearing from you and hope we can have a very nice/fun time with you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Primarily just help with taking care of Dreyden when he's not in school and I'm at work/doing homework (if I must).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old little boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Czech, French, Russian, Slovak

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have the option of having your own bathroom or sharing it with Dreyden, totally up to you! We have amazing internet service. Indoor parking and a storage unit in the garage.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »