Family ID: 2518547

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: DEOLS / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexandre

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 4-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Miss hello,

Déols is a small town, located next to Châteauroux (60,000 inhabitants).
The city provides a free bus network, which allows you to go to Châteauroux freely to enjoy 2 cinemas, bar/cafes & restaurants, a few museums and parks, as well as a large swimming pool recently inaugurated.

the language faculty is 4km from the house.
A park is 5min walk from the house.
Small local shops are 5 minutes from the house (hairdresser, post office, pharmacy, bakery)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Louise's care during our working hours:
Monday to Thursday: 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.

take him to the park, to the museum,
do cooking activities, sensory awakening activities and motor skills
read him stories and nursery rhymes.
the French / English / German mix would be a plus!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Fashion designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, English, Australian, Canadian, Scottish, Irish, Luxembourgian, Swiss, Swedish, Channel Islander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? OUI

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Hello,
I am Estelle, the mother,
I'm about to turn 30, I'm from Brittany, we enjoy going back once or twice a year and we'll ask you to come with us.
I work in a uniform development design office.
My hobbies are sewing, I started my first creations at the age of 7.

Hello,
I am Alexandre, the dad,
I'm 34 years old,
I am a horse riding enthusiast, I go to the club once or twice a week.
I work in the field of aeronautics.

We both work 10min from our house.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your room
we will live together in the living room/living room/kitchen
we will share the bathroom.
wifi available
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »