Family ID: 1298233

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Derby / Suburb More ⇩

Name Eloisa

State Derbyshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

10 126 12%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a city in the East Midlands called Derby. Our house is 15 mins away from the city centre by bus and there are at least 2 schools in the city centre offering English courses. We could arrange the au pair to attend the English courses too. Our house is also walking distance to parks and shops.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like somebody who is very caring and attentive to the needs of a baby. Teaching and playing with a baby is a wonderful thing and we would like somebody who is passionate about it.

The job is only from Monday to Friday, starting out as part-time (8am-1pm) initially then it will go to full time (8am-6pm). Occasionally, there will be extra babysitting required at some evenings or weekends which will be arranged in advance and won't happen very often.

We would like Gabriel to be exposed to Hungarian (or Filipino) language and we are speaking English at home as it is our common language.

We would like somebody who has experience in looking after a baby, who can play and teach the baby in an engaging manner. We would like a caring and attentive person who also likes to explore new things as Gabriel likes doing the same at this age. We would like somebody who has a positive outlook in life and grateful for most of the things given. We value family so much so we would like somebody who has the same value as us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Recruitment Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 8-month-old baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Hungarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 3 bedroom house. We will provide a fully furnished bedroom to the au pair with her own toilet and shower which is located on the ground floor. We also have a strong wifi signal at home plus other facilities such as living room, dining room, kitchen, patio, and garden.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us