Family ID: 1599164

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dörpen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Veronika

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair :-)
My husband and I are looking for a loving and responsible au pair for our two sweet girls. We are "newcomers" and therefore very excited about the time - possibly with you!
In addition to looking after our two children, we offer you a paid internship in our company in the field of marketing - provided you also want to gain business experience. We live in a rural place and can provide you with a car. The nearest town is 20 km away, the next larger town 6 km. At the moment there is an au pair with a related family, who also lives with us in the village, with whom you can certainly talk.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our children go to the local kindergarten in the mornings, so that the care will mainly take place in the afternoon and possibly at the weekend. However, since we also value spending time with our children, it is very important to us to have a close exchange with you when a child should be looked after. You should already have experience in taking care of small children and speak perfect English. We expect cordial, honest and responsible dealings. Our children are our greatest asset and should be understandably cared for by loving hands. As we have someone in the household cleaning and cooking, we focus on looking after our two girls in the afternoon.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Human resources

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwei Mädchen geboren im Oktober 2015 und Dezember 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Danish, English, Finnish, Canadian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Teilweise

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own furnished room with a bathroom with shower / toilet and bathtub. You also have your own small, fully equipped kitchen. You also have the opportunity to use our fitness room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »