Family ID: 703788

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dervio / Village | More ⇩

Name Alessandra

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2016 - Apr 2016

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 04 Mar 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi we are a mixed Italian Egyptian family! I am Italian and my partner is Egyptian! We have a restaurant and we need help in English! Our 1 year old son is called Edo and is lively but still good and serene. We live in a small town on Lake Como that is wonderful in the requested period. There is the lake, the beach and a very relaxed context even if it is small. 1.5 hours from Milan and 20 minutes from Lecco (a small, busy town). With us there are schools of kits and and of surf as well as sailing. C and the possibility of walking in the mountains. We would like a simple cheerful girl with a bit of experience with little children! We want joy but also seriousness and professionalism in dealing with this experience. We are looking for a quiet girl who really knows how to pay attention to a child who crosses the age of Po more in ferment. A girl who simply respects the rules of the house. The fee of 300 euros a month is a Po higher than the average just because we would like to reward those who make this exchange well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
It's about being with the child in the restaurant times (lunch and dinner) from Tuesday to Sunday with Monday free (August every day-days lost to be recovered in September). During the week they are 6 hours a day while w-e and holidays are 8 hours a day. The hours are from 11:30 to 14:30 and from 19:00 to 22:00 during the week while we lengthen a Po. We ask to stay with the child at the restaurant (above we have an apartment) and to make him eat, change it, bring it to take a walk, make him play, take him to the park, ride a bike, to the lake or aisles to run small errands around, to sweep his playing environment and to walk around the house, maybe iron a little thing, make him eat a snack, get him to sleep or go and buy him something at the supermarket or at the newsstand or pharmacy. We parents would be mostly present also staying at the restaurant so any doubt or help can be requested.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Restaurant owners

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Un bimbo di 1 anno (ad oggi-gennaio 2016)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2016

Latest Starting Date Apr 2016

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Independent studio with bathroo Respect for the home. We eat at the restaurant except on Mondays where the au pair organizes herself.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »