Family ID: 1725127

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dessau / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Saxony-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have now found our AuPair for this year and are currently preparing the documents for entry. Thank you for all the lovely messages! Good luck with your search!

Dear AuPair!
We are a young family, 30 and 35 years old and both working. We like to play board games and we love to ride bikes. At the weekend, people cook, bake or play in the garden together. Our children are very open-minded and easy to inspire. We laugh a lot, often make nonsense, discuss politics, watch children's films and see our profession and our work as a great privilege and passion. We built our house last year and we have a large plot of land. This year we want to gradually create the garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The children attend kindergarten between 8 am and 3 pm. We need your help with the care from 3 p.m. to 7 p.m. and every second Saturday about 5 hours. The rest of the time you have time to yourself: You can attend a language course, explore our city and other cities. We would like to welcome you as part of the family. We want you to be independent, honest and warm.
We are not perfect - sometimes there are stressful phases in our job, then again we are relaxed and a bit sleepy ... :) If it suits you, you can always be there, if you need a little space, we can offer you privacy. We would expect that we can always talk openly with you about wishes and worries.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Attorney

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen geboren 2017, (4 Jahre im April 21)
Junge, geboren 2019, (2 Jahre im Juni 21)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 23-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have your own room on the upper floor (approx. 20 square meters) with a bed (140x200cm), wardrobe, small sofa and TV, desk, chair, etc. Our new house has underfloor heating, living room ventilation and is of a high standard overall. Next to your room is a toilet with a sink. On the ground floor you get your own bathroom with your own shower. We have wifi access for you.

You can of course also use the living space. If you are interested, we can send you a few photos of the current equipment of the house. Floor covering still has to be laid in your room; it will be completed and furnished in mid-March.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »