Family ID: 1933561

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dessau Roßlau / Village | More ⇩

Name Eloisa

State Saxony-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,
We are a young family with 3 young children. We're both self-employed and don't manage to get everything under one roof, ever since we've never slept. We love our children and try to offer them the best we can and therefore we are urgently looking for support. You are there and help, but I am also always there and provide. It is important to me to have a trusted person who also supports the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Children occupation, accompany when traveling.
Household support.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Baby junge 2020 - 1 Jahr
Kleinkind junge 2018 - 3 Jahre
Mädchen 2014 - 6 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Angolan, Australian, Bahamian, Belizean, Brazilian, Chilean, Costarican, Dominican, English, Guatemalan, Haitian, Hondurans, Jamaican, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Mexican, New Zealander, Peruvian, Filipino, Portuguese, Spanish, South-African, Tanzanian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a house. There are 2 bathrooms available - as we are currently renovating, the au pair will sleep in the children's room for the time being or, if she likes, in the living room until her room is finished.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »