Family ID: 1446308

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Destelbergen / Town | More ⇩

Name Kris

State Oost Vlaanderen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
40
Profile added to the favorite list of 40 candidates in the last 3 weeks
252
Profile Visited by 252 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Fancy joining us and our 2 little 'angels' :) ?
More ⇩

Job Description

As both my wife and I will be commuting to work, we will be needing someone who can support us with:
- morning routine: waking the children, providing breakfast, and dropping them at school (7' walk from our house)
- evening routine: picking up the children from school, giving a small snack, bathing them, and entertaining them for an hour or two until we come home
- occasionally: washing of the children clothes and running small errands
- occasionally: babysitting
- potentially: bringing and picking up from sports classes, or other classes
We have someone that comes and cleans the house weekly, so this would not be part of the tasks
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Flemish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender A 2 year old and a 4 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? TBD

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will arrange for a separate bedroom, the bathroom would be shared with the children.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »