Family ID: 2025819

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Destin / Town | More ⇩

Name Madison

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
121
Profile added to the favorite list of 121 candidates in the last 3 weeks
770
Profile Visited by 770 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are so excited to have the chance to meet and get to know someone from another culture and integrate our families. We live in the beautiful city of Destin, FL. Our home is located in a gated golf community right in the middle of the city. We live about 5 minutes away from the crystal white sandy beaches of Florida. There are so many fun things to do in our area!
More ⇩

Job Description

Mainly we need help with household chores such as cleaning, laundry, cooking and taking care of the baby. Having a drivers license would be very beneficial considering errands and taking the baby to and from school would be needed. We like to keep a tidy house and having my husband working long hours puts a lot of stress on me to keep up with cleaning, chores, laundry, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2.5 year old son

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 5 bedroom home with WiFi throughout the house. We also have a private pool and live on a golf course with several amenities including golf, tennis, basketball, fitness center, an equestrian center and 2 different parks with playgrounds. We have a community pool and a restaurant on the property. You would have a private bedroom and bathroom upstairs in our home.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »