Family ID: 2520771

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dettingen an der Erms / Village | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 1-20 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
168
Profile Visited by 168 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello future family members, I consider that we could live together as a family like a younger sister to me ☺️ ; I'm new to this experience, I don't know exactly how everything works but I know that I need help for my little ones! We live precisely at a distance of 30 km from Stuttgart in Baden-Württemberg as a region, in a village called Dettingen an der Erms, a small and quiet village, with all the necessities such as school, kindergartens, library, family doctors and shops to eat and also a couple of clothes shops. Right next to our house and the bus stop that takes you to the city center which can then be connected with the train or bus to get further away as if it were the neighboring village or a larger commercial center in our region called Metzingen.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
What we are looking for is an open person, patient with our children who wants to play when it comes to playing and to be serious when it has to be serious. The most important thing you have to do is to be careful when I'm not at home, and I'm at work, as chores you should take care of making him eat at dinner and getting him ready for bed, minimal chores around the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Romanian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner / Chef

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
6 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-20 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are a family of 5 members plus our puppy, father Jason (Italian) and mother Alexandra (Romanian) together with Anja, Giovanni and Nadine and not the last Kicco (french bulldog) Anja and Giovanni are both pupils, and also sports both of Handball and then the youngest Nadine still at home without any precise activity? , but something finds to do ….

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We are currently looking for a bigger house with more rooms to make everyone more comfortable, we live in an apartment with 3 rooms, one of the rooms will be your private room where you will be quiet; for the bathroom, however, it will be shared; as soon as the house is found in the future there will be a little more space.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »