Family ID: 1983337

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Wien / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
218
Profile Visited by 218 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we live in a big house outside of Vienna and would provide you with a small apartment in the center of Vienna.
We need a lot of help around the house (about 2 days a week) and you would occasionally have to look after our 12-year-old daughter in the evening when we have evening appointments.
You can of course dispose of the rest of the time freely, you can take on other babysitting jobs, for example, or study.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important that you are ready to help us around the house (cleaning floors, ironing, vacuuming, etc.). Occasionally you have to look after our daughter, maybe play a game with her, make her a bite to eat, etc.
It shouldn't bother you that most of the time you live alone in a small, very pretty apartment in Vienna (very central!). We would like to clarify further details personally.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, geb. 2009

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own apartment, own bathroom, WiFi etc.
We are happy to send pictures of the apartment.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »