Family ID: 3139858

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dichtelbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair or nanny, we are pleased that you are interested in us. We are a young family with three children. With us there is always something going on. We live in a big house in the country. We have two dogs, two cats and a few small reptiles. We would like someone to support us during the week. At the weekend we go on trips and almost always experience something exciting. Every now and then we go on vacation and you can always accompany us. A car is also available to you. Me and my husband also speak English. We would be happy if you would get in touch. Kind regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The plan would be to support us from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. while I'm at work. I come home at 1 p.m. and then we work together around the house. When there are holidays, the children are with you when there are no holidays, the children are in kindergarten and school. At the weekend you are free either to do something with us or to explore the area on your own. There is a car available and it would be great if you could drive too. Sometimes it may happen that you have to go for a walk, but that is not an obligation.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bodenpersonal am Flughafen / Verkäuferin

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is on the 2nd floor and is nice and bright. There is a small kitchen upstairs that you are welcome to use if you want (but we cook fresh and healthy food every day)
If you want, we have your own bathroom for you. In the room there is a bed, a closet and a small chest of drawers plus a television. There is WiFi in the house, which you can of course use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »