Family ID: 1857375

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Dickinson / Town | More ⇩

Name Madison

State North Dakota

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are the Family (pronounced like creeech)!

Welcome!!! We are a super fun, funny, laid back, open minded family that is looking for a wonderful person to add to our family that'll be a good help with our twin boys! We hope you will find that our home is a fun, loving, peaceful, and clean environment where you feel at home and comfortable. We love to travel and go on adventures :) We live in a wonderful friendly town and we are about 3 minutes from the University of North Dakota.
More ⇩

Job Description

Getting the boys up, fed, dressed, play with them, nap time, light house keeping and help with chores. Nothing too crazy or hard. I really just need a reliable, punctual, clean, respectful, person.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 month old twins

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi in our home, computers, lap top, Tv's, Netflix, Hulu, Disney plus, etc. Willing to let you use my vehicle if needed. Own bathroom, own bedroom, free range of home as your own,etc :)
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »