Family ID: 1482674

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Didim / Town | More ⇩

Name Müge

State Aydın

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

You can find me an text me @muge_ca on ig.

We are living in Didim. I want to talk about Didim;

Didim is one of Turkey’s prime holiday destinations. It has a rich cultural heritage, golden beaches, and a coast of intricate coves, each a wonder of nature. The Temple of Apollo in Didim is one of the largest and best-preserved temples of the ancient world. There are few better beaches on the Aegean coast than the beautiful Altınkum,

boat trips allow water-loving visitors to get their fill of the sea. These boat trips stop at several beautiful coves and allow visitors enjoy a swim in the turquoise sea, The routes; kos island, Heaven, Haydar, Dalyan, Gumus, Cennet, Gaye-2 and Akvaryum coves. The water in these coves is crystal clear and the depths can be seen clearly from the surface. Swimming in these clear and clean waters is an experience to cherish.

Didim is conveniently close to several of Turkey’s other great tourism centres. Day trips from Didim take you to Bodrum and Kusadasi, and allow you to experience different aspects of the Aegean Sea, its culture and the fantastic entertainment facilities that dot the seaside towns.

Those travelling to Didim by air should either fly to Bodrum Airport, which is 90 kilometres from Didim, or to Izmir Adnan Menderes Airport, which is 150 kilometres away. From Adnan Menderes Airport there are taxi and bus services to Izmir. At the coach terminus of Izmir there are regular services to Didim. There are also trains departing Izmir central station towards Aydin. Alight at Soke station, and enjoy a short bus ride to Didim.
More ⇩

Job Description

My daughter name is Lina. She has a good self-care skills. Her grandparents living in didyma too, also we have no problem about lina’s care. She is 7 and She is going to primary school (1th class). We are looking for aupair for her english. We want to emprove her english with this way. Our aupair will has a own room, bathroom. We dont expect you to clean, cook etc. We only expect having good time/ playing with lina and help her lessons, also tidy at home.
We can pay 150-200 dollar (900-1.200 turkish liras)

I can help to you earn much money With different ways; You can give english lessons to my neigborhood’s childs, my daughter’s classmates etc;
in your spare time for extra income, i can help you find student.

Turkish Lira is worthless against the dollar. For Exp. ; You can eat wooper menu in burgerking to 3-4 dollar. You can stay in a little hotel to 8-15 dollar. Cheapest country in europe.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail store manager/electronic engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6/ girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in housing estate. there is a pool, park, playground, fitness saloon, 7/24 security guard, 7/24 security cameras, Wi-Fi. You can stay with us we have a guest room, you can be part of our family. We are looking sister or friend for Lina. We can cook for you and we can take care you well.
You can text me muge_ca on ig.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »