Family ID: 1862110

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dießen am Ammersee / Village | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
We are a family of 3 and recently moved from Hamburg to the beautiful Ammersee. Dießen is about 1 hour away from Munich by train or car in the middle of nature - there are several lakes and mountains nearby. The Ammersee can be reached from us on foot in 5 minutes.
For our sweet curly hair, we are looking for a supervisor who can take care of Filippa as long as we do not have a daycare center.
We have a guest room with a balcony and a guest bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks would be
- Care of Filippa approx. 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
- Help with household chores (making breakfast, clearing the table, keeping your own room clean, tidying up children's rooms)
- Prepare lunch for Filippa
- Possibly help with cooking for everyone

It would be great if the candidate already has childcare experience, is empathetic and calm. Since Filippa is only just learning to speak, basic knowledge of the German language would be ideal.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, weiblich, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The guest room is right next to the children's room on the 1st floor. It includes a bed, WiFi, balcony, chest of drawers. Next to it is the guest bathroom with shower and toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »