Family ID: 1188782

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Diepholz / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We are looking for a friendly, open-minded young person who supports us in the care of our son (4 years old).
We live in a small town in rural surroundings. In Diepholz, there is a community college, where a language course can be visited. In addition, Diepholz offers a cinema, a theater, a swimming pool and many other interesting sports.
We would be very happy if you would like to become part of our family for about 1 year or more.
We are very curious about everything that you can tell us from your home country and would like to give you an insight into our culture.

If we have aroused your interest, feel free to contact us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As Lennard goes swimming, you should definitely be able to swim. Also our son likes to cycle a lot, so that would be desirable too.
In addition, Lennard likes to go horseback riding. You do not have to ride, but it would be helpful if you are not allergic to horses and are not afraid of them.
It would be good if you can speak a little German, because Lennard only speaks German.
Since my husband and I work a lot, you should be able to prepare a meal for Lennard, which may also be food from your home country.
Since our sport is very important to us, you should be prepared to take care of Lennard twice a week in the evenings. As a rule, the other evenings are at your free disposal.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Bibliothekarin, Fleischer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Junge, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get a nice room with a sofa bed, wardrobe, shelves and a TV to watch Netflix and a game console. The room has a private patio door that gives you direct access to our small garden. There is also a private bathroom with a shower in the room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »