Family ID: 1987473

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dieppe / Town | More ⇩

Name Ismahane

State New Brunswick

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,

We would be delighted to welcome you to our home, we are a French family, newly arrived in Canada, we will be able to discover the wonderful landscapes together. We have 3 children aged 4.3 and 1 who will have to be taken care of during the day during our working hours, but you will have all your weekends and evenings free to go about your business and language lessons
We would very much like you to speak English with our children, and in return we will teach you French (and even Arabic if you want)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Speak English fluently
Want to learn French
Have experience with children
Offer activities related to their ages
To be cheerful, energetic and a good person
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Administration / Construction

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Ici, il y'a Aylan, le grand frère, il a 4 ans et rentre bientôt à l'ecole
Milhan, 3 ans
Jade 13 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The room for the au pair will be on the ground floor (the rooms living room and parental bedroom are upstairs), wifi available
We can discuss the bedroom equipment together
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »