Family ID: 1580847

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Diersheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Aupair,

We are a chaotic family of 5 with 3 very lively boys.
The guys are very fit in the head, so wouldn't it be bad if you were a lively person too?
Active and enterprising, creativity for leisure activities would be an advantage. Our boys can use that well.
My husband is French and speaks French with the children, I am German and I speak German with the children. You are welcome to speak your language with the children, then they can learn it.
We live in a quiet village, where the residents like to party a lot. Unfortunately, because of Corona, things are a little quieter. Unfortunately.
But with us there is always something going on at home.
We live very well on the border with France. 10 minutes away from Strasbourg.

Oh yes, it would be an advantage if you were already in Europe. No matter what nationality, but in Europe. Because otherwise it would be too difficult now because of Corona. Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Children care until school.
Cooking for the children when they come back from school.
Leisure time and attendance at homework so that they can be done.
Keep their rooms in order with the children. Bring children to bed sometimes. Or sometimes so that we can go away in the evening.
All 3 children should never be looked after at the same time. Can occur but rarely.
honesty
openness
endurance
Patience
Since our children are very lively, it would be an advantage if you have strong nerves and are not prone to freaking out.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Customer service representative

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Jungs
2011
2013
2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is a very nice large room upstairs and there the children have their rooms. There is also a bathroom upstairs.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »