Family ID: 1715866

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Dieulefit / Village | More ⇩

Name Marguerite

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a welcoming family who want to share a moment of life with a young person.
We live in the south of France, in the countryside, close to Montelimar train station and two hours by car from the Mediterranean Sea, the Alps, Lyon, Marseille and Grenoble!
We live in a large, very comfortable house with a swimming pool ... where you will have your own space (bedroom, bathroom, wc, tv, internet). We also have a piano and love music!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We especially want our daughters to hear and speak English! But it would also make life easier for us to bring Naomie to school in the morning at 9 a.m. and pick her up in the evening at 5 p.m. and until 7 p.m. The three big daughters are autonomous. We live 5 minutes from the city center on foot, 5 minutes from college and 3 minutes from school.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Child care worker

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Garde d’une enfant de 7 ans une heure avant l’école et une heure après l’école. Maison libre le reste du temps.
Nos 4 filles (12, 12, 10 et 7 ans) sont très autonomes. C’est plus pour parler la langue anglaise à la maison et permettre à un jeune d’a

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Australian, British, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A part of the house is reserved for you: bedroom, bathroom, toilet, tv, wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »