Family ID: 1902505

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Diez / Village | More ⇩

Name Aljona

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a small but beautiful town. All shops, schools and parks can be reached on foot or by bus. Our family consists of dad, mom and two girls (1.5 and 5 years old). We like to spend time together outdoors in nature, play, paint and just have fun.
More ⇩

Job Description

Pick up children from kindergarten, cook something to eat for the children in the afternoon and then look after the children while they play. Bringing the older daughter to exercise twice a week and picking it up there again. In the household, only light tasks such as vacuuming or putting away the dishes in the kitchen have to be done. Weekends would be free for au pairs.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2-5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au piar has her own apartment with bedroom, living room, bathroom and kitchen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »