Family ID: 2443101

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dießen (bei München) / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Silke

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
233
Profile Visited by 233 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair, we are a family of four and we parents work in the airline industry. We work in shifts and also have to be available for short notice flights.
If we have a good match you are welcome to join us right away but there is no urge - most important that we both like each other.
We are Aupair experienced and love the cultural exchange. We live close to Munich in a touristic area at a lake. If you like travelling and if you are flexible we might offer you a good job option. Sometimes you have longer working days but in exchange we will give you from time to time extra off to travel - communication is the key - we all talk about our plans and try to make things work for all of us. For this I expect a fully trustable person, with a smile, flexibility and a heart at the right place.

We are looking forward to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect from you flexibility, common sense and the eye to see how to help and support us.
You don´t have to know everything from the beginning but you have to show the will to learn to support us. The kids are easy going once you know them.

Your job will be 1/3 housework, 1/3 normal kids stuff like riding a bike, playing, doing handycraft, read, etc. and 1/3 flexiblilty.

We expect you to be a clean person, you can swim, ride a bike and don´t smoke. You are a patient, fun person with your heart at the right place.

If we woke you interest to get to know us better we are happy to hear from you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Cabin crew

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Chilean, Costarican, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Colombian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Nepali, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Panamanian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Scottish, Swiss, Singaporean, Slovenian, Spanish, Sri Lankan, South-African, Thai, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We all love sports, outside activities, good food and cooking as well as spending time with friends.
We travel a lot and believe this exchange program is a win-win situation for all of us.
We have three cats and are an animal friendly house.

Accommodation

Small room with a queen size bed and a guest bathroom with a shower and toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »