Family ID: 2011630

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dilbeek / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Micheline

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I live in a farmhouse near a big city. The children go to school in the city and we work in the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We hope for someone who stays with us, a dynamic person who knows how to cook specialties from his country of origin.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Dutch

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Civil servant / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 ans garçon + 4 ans garçon + 8 ans fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Botswanian, Burkinabe, Burundian, Beninese, Cameroonian, Cape Verdean, Congolese, Gambian, Ghanaian, Guinean, Haitian, Ivorian, Jamaican, Kenyan, Malagasy, Malian, Mozambican, Namibian, Nigerian, Ugandan, Somali, Sri Lankan, Senegalese, Tanzanian, Chadian, Togolese, Trinidadian, Zambian, Zimbabwean, Ethiopian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Peut-être

Required Age 18-31

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A room is available with its own sanitary facilities and wifi and TV possible.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »