Family ID: 1589057

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dilmar / Village | More ⇩

Name Jerome

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, my aim is that I have a person who takes good care of my children when I am at work, dropping them off and picking them up from the bus.
You get your own room with TV. There is WiFi throughout the house.
I am not far from the Luxembourg border, as well as not far from Trier or Saarbrücken.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The person must be able to speak a little German. Because my children speak German.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Luxembourgian

Languages spoken at home German, Luxembourgish, English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bus driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2, einmal mein Junge im Alter von 6 und einmal mein Mädchem im Alter von 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, Greek, Indian, Indonesian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room. WiFi is in the house and there are 2 living rooms. So everyone can find a place of retreat.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »