Family ID: 1990126

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dinslaken / Town | More ⇩

Name Linda

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

we are a family of 3 consisting of mom Linda, dad Daniel and son Justus as well as our little dog Maggie. We live in a house with a garden where you would have your own room and bathroom.

We live in Dinslaken in North Rhine-Westphalia with 70,000 inhabitants close to the city center (15 minutes by bike to the train station or the city). Near us there is a lake or a forest to go for a walk within walking distance.

Dinslaken is about 40 minutes away from Düsseldorf and an hour from Cologne.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy to have an au pair who would support us in childcare and play with Justus so that Mama Linda can, for example, prepare lessons for school after work. If you would support us in the household, we would be very happy. We could of course coordinate the tasks with one another. For example, cooking every now and then, washing / hanging up laundry, doing small purchases or vacuuming the floor ... depending on which tasks you like to do.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, Junge, 2017 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Italian, Dutch, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, South-African, Thai, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have a room on your own floor with your own small bathroom with shower. The room is about 15 square meters and has a large bed, a small desk and a chest of drawers. Of course we have wifi and internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »