Family ID: 2513559

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dittelsheim-Heßloch / Village | More ⇩

Name Angelina

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of four with two dogs (Labrador).
Our first son is three years old and the little one is now 11 months old. The little one shouldn't be cared for yet. He is currently still accompanying me in my work.

I am a qualified childminder, run parent-child courses and offer advice on everything to do with children.
In order to gain a foothold in my self-employed work, I need a little more time, which I currently don't have.
I would need to look after my first son two or three times a week in the afternoon and sometimes at the weekend.
Otherwise, joint trips with the children and I would be a big point and some household chores.
My husband works Monday to Saturday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
A lovely bright room, with two large windows.
With WiFi and TV
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »