Family ID: 2525027

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ditzingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family with 3 children from near Stuttgart (15 minutes by S-Bahn to the center) and are looking for help with childcare. We have already had good experiences with an au pair and are now looking for a successor.
More ⇩

Job Description

The tasks include getting the children ready and taking them to kindergarten and school in the morning. In addition, light housework such as vacuuming, loading and unloading the dishwasher and folding laundry. Babysitting some days in the evening.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Analyst / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We, the parents and 3 children, belong to our family: Johanna is almost 3 years old, Franziska is 5 years old and Maximilian, who is 7 years old.

In our free time we spend a lot of time outdoors, in the garden, on the playground or in the swimming pool. In the evening we like to play games together. In their free time, the children like to play sports (soccer, tennis, gymnastics).
More ⇩

Accommodation

We have a separate room with bathroom for the aupair in our house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »