Family ID: 1655947

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Divatte sur Loire / Village | More ⇩

Name Pierre

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the countryside, 20 minutes from Nantes, 15 minutes from Ancenis, surrounded by vineyards.
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for an au pair speaking english or french, to take care of Nora 3 days per week and to help Eleanore for her homework.
You will work 3 days per week, maximum 11 hours per day, so you'll have 4 days off per week (every weekend plus 2 days). 1 week is off every 3 month (so you will have plenty of time to travel around if you want to !).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 filles, Nora 2 ans et Eléanore 7 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is 170m² on a 2000m² parcel, we offer a large private bedroom (20m²) with double bed, wardrobe, desk and bookshelf. Broadband internet and a TV with Netflix access is provided (in the bedroom).
A car is available too, you can use it to visit/travel on your days off (fully covered by insurance).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »